Smygbloggning

Dagens datum: Måndag 23 februari 2009
Låt just nu: Nickleback - "Sex"

09.50

Okej folks, this will be in english since I refuse to write in swedish with norwegian letters.
Eller kansje ni foretrekker hvis jeg skriver på norsk? ;P

Anyway, sneeky blogging ftw! Fast as a lizard I sneaked into the elevator when no one was watching, went to the top floor and parked my ass in front of the computer. I'm probably supposed to sew something...

Today is an AWESOME day, I feel AWESOME and everything I do is pure AWESOMENESS! (Don't hate me, I've only gotten two hours of sleep last night, during which hours I dreamed that someone was strangling me. Fun times, indeed)

My piercings are itching like crazy and I can't itch back (scratching my boobs in front of people would probably make them think I'm weirder than usual.)

IT'S ONLY 10AM! WTF?!? GAAAAAAAAAAH, I CAN'T LAST MUCH LONGER, NEED FOOD!!
________________________

Okey, I'm feeling a bit better now.

Vi ses på stan.

Kommentarer

Skriv en rad eller tre:

Namn:
Lägg mig på minnet?

E-postadress: (vår hemlis)

URL/Bloggadress:
Vad tänker du på?:

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>
Trackback
RSS 2.0